top of page

Byrchall High School Term Dates 2023/24/25

Spring Term 2024


Staff Training Day: Monday 8th January 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2024

Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February 2024 – Friday 23rd February 2024

Term Ends: Thursday 28th March 2024



Summer Term 2024


Term Starts: Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024


Staff Training Day: Friday 28th June 2024

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024



Autumn Term 2024

Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd September 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st October 2024 - Friday 25th October 2024

Term Ends:
 Friday 20th December 2024


Spring Term 2025

Staff Training Day: Monday 6th January 2025

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025

Term Ends: Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Staff Training Day: To be confirmed

Term Starts: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025


Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025

Term Ends: Friday 18th July 2025

Pupil and teacher conducting a Science experiment
bottom of page